Skip to main content

Remove a dedicated cluster.

DELETE 

/clusters/:id

Schedules a dedicated cluster for deletion at the end of the current billing cycle (clusters that never completed billing setup are removed immediately). This cannot be undone.

Request​

Responses​

Cluster removed or scheduled for removal.